Two virtual Formula 1 races on Sunday

03/15/2020 Formula 1 News

Two virtual Formula 1 races on Sunday
Copyright: Codemasters

Lando Norris competes against Stoffel Vandoorne, while Max Verstappen duels with Juan Pablo Montoya and other illustrious racing driver names.

Already at 14:00 (Berlin time zone, 13:00 UK time) the “The Race All-Start Esports Challenge” race, organized by Torque Esport with the game “rFactor 2” takes place.

Among other racers included: Max Verstappen (Formula 1), Juan Pablo Montoya (Formula 1, IndyCar), Nelson Piquet Junior (Formula 1, Formula E), Antonio Felix da Costa (Formula E), Max G√ľnther (Formula E, DTM), Neel Jani (Formula E), Simon Pagenaud (IndyCar, Indy 500 winner), Felix Rosenqvist (IndyCar) and Colton Herta (IndyCar).

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

At 18:45 (Berlin time, 17:45 UK time) Lando Norris will then compete in the “Not the AUS GP” race on the F1 2019 platform (Codemaster), organized by Veloce Esports, against active racers and e-sportsmen.

Among them are: Lando Norris (Formula 1), Thibaut Courtois (goalie Real Madrid), Stoffel Vandoorne (Formula 1, Formula E), Jean-Eric Vergne (Formula E) and Sacha Fenestraz (Super Formula).

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Both races will be broadcast on YouTube and Twitch – follow links.

Keine Tags vergeben

Formula 1 News

The latest Formula 1 news, as well as news from the youngster series Formula 2 and Formula 3.